Success – A matter of motivation

Imagem“You don’t do extraordinary things by doing ordinary things.”

“Try and fail but don’t fail to try.”

“An entrepreneur is someone who dares to dream the dreams and is foolish enough to try to make those dreams come true.”

“Our willingness to fail gives us the ability and opportunity to succeed where others may fear to tread.”

“I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. Twenty six times, I’ve been trusted to take the game-winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.”— Michael Jordan

Deixe um comentário

